Buy, Sell, Swap & Catalog Collectibles at the Collecting Community™

Home > Autographs > 1997-98 Dallas Stars team autographed cap (Ed Belfour Darryl Sydor Sergei Zubov)
1997-98 Dallas Stars...
1997-98 Dallas Stars Team Autographed Cap (ed Belfour Darryl Sydor Sergei Zubov)


Black and white Dallas Stars embroidered cap
autographed by 20 members of the 1997-98 team that
posted the best regular season record in the NHL and
advanced to the Western Conference Finals: Sergei
Zubov, Jamie Langenbrunner, Darryl Sydor, Jere
Lehtinen, Greg Adams, Derian Hatcher, Guy
Carbonneau, Shawn Chambers, Benoit Hogue, Todd
Harvey, Grant Marshall, Dave Reid, Richard
Matvichuk, Bob Bassen, Mike Keane, Juha Lind, Brian
Skrudland, Craig Muni, Mike Kennedy and Ed Belfour.
With certificate of authenticity from ONLY ONE AVAILABLE FOR SALE.

Item Info:

Item #: 139046
Category: Autographs
Last updated: March 20, 2012
Item: Single Collectible
Condition: New
Item for: Sale


Item ships from: California, United States
Item ships to:
Destination: Service Name: Service Type: Delivery Time: Delivery Price: Price with
another Item:
United States  Standard  USPS First Class or FedEx Ground  7 days  $62.50 USD  $62.50 USD 
Shipping insurance: Free
Handling time: 1 Days
$240.00 USD
1 in stock
Buy Now
United States
Rating: No Feedbacks
Contact Collector
Add Collector to Favorites
Other Collector's Items:

Return Policy:

Returns accepted? Not accepted

Payment Methods Accepted:

The seller did not add a payment method, please contact the seller directly.